Welcome 2019 New Board Members

      No Comments on Welcome 2019 New Board Members

Please welcome Lynne Glaus (Communications), Moriah Seibert (Volunteer Coordinator) and Elizabeth Priddy (Schooling Show Coordinator).  Thank you so much for volunteering to serve on the Board, CTDA would not be able to put on any shows or educational events if we did not have these special people stepping up!

Our huge gratitude goes to our outgoing President Nan Holland who has put in countless hours at all of our recognized shows (and behind the scenes in between). 

Nan is leaving CTDA financially strong and with better documented processes than ever before.   Today is Nan’s last Board Meeting and also her Birthday …. congratulations and thanks for all you have done for us !!!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *