Contact

2019 CTDA BOARD MEMBERSNameEmailPhone
OFFICERS
President 2018Nan Hollandndholland@comcast.net615-604-2325
President 2019Scot MacGregortwhdressage@yahoo.com615-804-2260
SecretaryKatharina Nowotny-Bolesknowotnyboles@hotmail.com931-212-2713
TreasurerKathy Zieglerkathy1@ktziegler.com619-994-4750
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
MembershipShelley Fugitttnsaf@comcast.net615-294-5972
Ads& SponsorsSharon Blanfordswblandford@yahoo.com(270) 535-1824
CommunicationsLynne Glauslynneglaus@earthlink.net612-770-8588
Volunteer CoordinatorMoriah SeibertOttb.armani@gmail.com321-228-4440
Schooling Show CoordinatorElizabeth PriddyElizabeth.g.priddy@gmail.com615-578-3230
AwardsShelley Fugitttnsaf@comcast.net615-294-5972
Year End BanquetDiane Hashdiane@feelingyouroats.com(270) 535-1824
SPECIAL APPOINTEES
EducationBethany Gallagherkgprawn26@gmail.com813-334-1066
Year End AwardsJen Thompsonthompjmy@me.comĀ 
L Program CoordinatorJen Thompsonthompjmy@me.comĀ