2018 Year End Banquet Winners

      No Comments on 2018 Year End Banquet Winners

Congratulations to all the winners announced at our 2018 CTDA Year-End Banquet on January 27, 2019! Here is the complete list of winners in our Schooling and USDF Recognized Divisions.

Greenie Weenie U13 Champion- Hannah Hollowell on Coconut and Lime
Greenie Weenie U13 Reserve Champion- Addison Johnson on Logan’s Irish Dream
Intro Level Open Champion- Elise Parsons on Readthefineline
Intro Level Jr/YR Champion- Makenzie Simmons on Elmo’s Journey
Intro Level U13 Champion- Addy Stewart on Red Dirt Rooster
Intro Level U13 Reserve Champion- Hannah Hollowell on Coconut and Lime
Training Level AA Champion- Elizabeth MacFarlane on Don Jerez
Training Level Jr/YR Champion- Katherine King on Rain Is a Good Thing
Training Level U13 Champion- Morgan Koerlin on Along Came a Spider
First Level AA Champion- Elizabeth Priddy and Fawkes
Western First Level Open Champion- Kathy Ziegler on Carly
Gaited Western Dressage Intro Open Champion- Scot MacGregor on Jose in Dixie
Gaited Western Dressage Basic Open Champion- Scot MacGregor on JFK’s Storm Chaser
Training Level AA Champion- Luanne Wagner on Dominic K.B.
Training Level AA Reserve Champion- Lee Ann Smith on Phaenna HHV
Training Level Jr/YR Champion- Caroline Caughron on Jake McCool
First Level Open Champion- Tami Crawford on Day of Glory
First Level Jr/YR Champion- Meghan Schluckbier on Emma
First Level Freestyle AA Champion- Molly Bronaugh on Fortissimo
Second Level AA Champion- Kaye Simmons on Rhodora HTF
Third Level AA Champion- Jana Henry on Velando
Third Level AA Reserve Champion- Beth Huff on Lord London
Prix St Georges AA Champion- Linda Holste on Tvorup’s Gambler
Intermediare 1 AA Champion- Marie MacDonald on Elan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *